Nowadays, there are plenty of companies give people the opportunities to work from home. I completely agree with this statement and will give my reasons below.

First of all, I believe that this improvement is a chance for everyone who wants to work in every situation. Even if parents have a newborn child, so they cannot go anywhere, but they need some money for a good living. This way is the best chance for them. While they are working from the house it is possible for them to manage their schedule and at the same time they can see their child grow up. For example, statistics show that parents who spend more time with their children have a better relationship in teenager ages. That is why it is more important it more useful to earn money while you can take care of your child.

On the second place, it is essential for saving time. Despite spending time in a traffic jam, working from home is more productive. People, who live far from their workplace can waste their time and money on transport. For instance, many people work with foreign companies and earn a lot of money without leaving home. Jhon Brick, an American businessman who works from home reported that his gain was more than one million dollars per year. Thus, if you want something you can achieve it even from the place.

To conclude, I strongly believe that letting staff members show their performance out of the workplace is an improvement because it helps people to organise their plan and get cash while taking care of their child.