Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is well said that we are already in modern era, where we can easily search for things that we need for daily activities. Moreover, many people argue that nowadays human kinds are having more tendency to have many options. I strongly believe that I have same view about the statement that say we have too many options.

To start with, people don't know what is the most vital things that they need. Therefore, humans often makes too many options to choose. For example; I have a friend of mine his name is Ballot, currently he is studying in Ignatius Global School as eleven grader. He often made too many choices such as; what kind of shoes that he need to buy or even his ideal type of woman are always changing everyday and then he realized he need to manage his choices carefully and properly.

The next, humans are always demanding more items. In addition, it is not because they can afford to buy it or not but they have higher self-esteem therefore, they always find many measures in order to make choices and accomplish it. Furthermore, there was a research conducted by a group of sociology students from University of Oklahoma involving adult men and women. From the research we can found that almost 100% of women are have more tendency to make many choices they even don't know can't accomplish it or not while, men are neutral.

All in all, we need to concerned it again before making too many choices.