More and more couples are deciding to be "child-free", to have no children, in other words. Some people claim that those couples reach this conclusion through entirely selfish reasons. While others think that they came to this decision through noble motives, such as concern about overpopulation and desire for independence.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The trend of child-free couples will increase in most of the western countries in the nearest future. Because some people think that it is big problem to have children due to the more responsibility as well as more and more people concern about overpopulation. While, other argues that it is not to be a good solution to reduce population, even by this society become selfish, feelings less and also it can become older countries without children. I will discuss both statement and give my opinion.

To begin with, there are some advantages to have no children. First and foremost, people who are deciding to be child-free, they do not have any tension and feel relax because of less responsibility and they can spend as much as time with their partner. For instance, they have easily take care of each other such as, spend time to do exercise, travel, plan some parties with their friends instead to give time to their children. Even, women can do study and job easily after marriage. It gives freedom to females to do anything what they like and focus on their goal rather than to take responsibility of kids. In addition, couple who are without their child they are more financial stable in comparison to those who have parents. For instance, parents have to be spend so much money on children to their needs.

On the other hand, children plays a very important role in our life. Because, couples who have their children are more happy in life compared to those who do not have to expand their family. In family, parents can play with their children and look at their smiley faces it reduce some stress from busy schedule of parents. Even, parents can take help from children whenever they need specially when they are in older age and need extra care. Moreover, through the children society becomes more caring and advanced.

In conclusion, Although there are a bunches of positive influences of child less couple, I strongly believe that child-free is not a solution of overpopulation, we can control population by decrease the number of children instead of no children.