More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Certainly ,nowadays urban areas become highly demanded place to live in as compare to past. Thereby many individuals are now moving towards cities to looking better lifestyle ; However some says that it is hard to stay in city-life. In upcoming paragraphs i will highlight the sorts of causes which make to difficult living in cities as well as what should be done for better urban life by authorities.

To commence with,there are an ample number of reasons which make to hard for people staying in cities and one of them is diseases. In other words,there are a lots of vehicles and industries which reduce highly chemical smoke and there is difficult to get fresh vegetables and fruits also. As a result,multitudes would face health problems such as skin problem,cancer,hair-falls,lung infection and some time they lose their mental ability. Moreover, another bad cause about shifting in cities is, more expensive. In modern places there are all thing work on electricity and after every two month they have to pay their all bills such as electricity bill ,water bill and gas bill which is hard to manage and sometimes these are out of their range .

On the contrary , administration should build parks and gardens in towns. In this type of ares it is hard to get fresh air and only parks and gardens preserve this thing. Due to this , persons will do curriculum activities and will live healthy lifestyle. In addition to this, high authorities should make a strict rules against factories. What i mean to is that . It is responsibility of government that any one would not built a industries in near the area of city . By this , industries will be built outside the town and people will stay away from any type of problem.

In conclusion, city life difficult because living in cities means say hello to diseases and out of budget. Government should be made rule on factories along with gardens are also necessary.