Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with this argument?

Money is very importent to full fill the basic needs of indviduals . Thereby , it is argued by some people that capital handling skill should be introduced at school level. I completely agree with this notion.

To commence with , one point of agreement fow the skill of managing money at school level is making the learner less dependent . In other words , if children would learn how manage money they will put less burdien on their parents for minor necessoties such as stationary things . This help them to be more indpendent and teach them how to be wise spendor . Moreover , finace management skill secure the future of tutee's as it makes them expert in budget management , which is the most demamding skill of this contemparary era . It enable them to save money which they could spend in an emergency situation in their life.

Furthermore , aquiring fanincial education development of the cognitive development of pupil as it will help young people to stay in control of their budget and motivate them to set financial goals for their life . It will teach them the consequences of spending more on demands than needs . Additionally, gaining money management studies will help students to understand how interest rate works , the difference between stocks and bond and how to avoid collecting bad debts . As a result , children will be capable to invest in stock market in future.

In conclusion , money managing should be necessary in education sector because it play imperative role students life.