More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone.

Nowadays, the people who are trying to find ways to live in big cities to have a good life has been increased sharply. Nevertheless, there are still lots of struggles of living in a big metropolis and the governments should have to do something to deal with this situation.

City residents could face up with a great deal of difficulties. To begin with, citizens must pay for the extravagant costs including accommodation, transportation, health-care system or even personal income taxes. Next, city commuters be in trouble with suffering from traffic congestion, especially on the prime-time traffic. As an illustration, they must wait for hours to travel through a main road. Beside, the municipality also offers high levels of pollution and noise caused by transports and industrial zones that could affect directly to people's health. As a result, city dwellers can catch up with lots of dangerous diseases relating to respiration and blood circulation.

All things considered, the governments must have some solution in order to solve the problem. Firstly, they should reduce the general costs for people who live in a big city on houses, cooking services or electricity uses. Furthermore, the country authorities could impose driving taxes for crowded road at rush hours in order to prevent traffic jam. Apart from that, they can also ban rules for factories not to release gases into the air and to encourage renewable energy utilise.

In conclusion, there are still wide ranges of problems when living in a big metropolis. Therefore, the governments should have some practical solutions to deal with this problem. Hence, it depends on each of us to choose the best place for our living and never forget that living in a big city is not always too easy.