More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work.

what will be the consequences of this? what solutions can you offer?

Apparently, in this world acquiring a proper job has become one of the most challenging problems. Daily, a huge number of humans find migration as the best strategy to overcome this problem. That is exactly why rural residences are likely to relocate to cities and abandon their homelands. Consequently, this issue has brought a massive number of difficulties in both rural and urban areas. This essay intends to discuss more about this matter and present some solutions to remove the possible roots as follows.

Recently, people who live in cities constantly complain that individuals who have relocated to there are the main responsible of endless problems including air pollution, high rate of crimes, suburbanite, overcrowding , and so on. In other words, there is no balance between the civil facilities as well as infrastructures and the rate of population growth. For example, waiting for hours in the metro stations is one of the side effects of this irregular migrations which makes humans reschedule their essential works. On the other hand, agriculture has seen few damages adversely because the adolescent are not ready to work on the farmlands anymore. As a result, the domestic supplies would decrease and the government need to import the foodstuffs.

So, what is the solution? It seems that there is no short-time plan to deals with this problem. However, the governments are able to reduce this trend by preparing the local jobs for villagers especially younger to convince them to live in their homelands. Moreover, making new facilities can make the villages more appealing for people and they never compare their living places with advanced cities. Finally, long term loans can come in handy to support the agriculture sector in terms of expanding cultivated lands.

In conclusion, this trend should be stopped, otherwise the knock-on effects of this contemporary phenomena will be unpredictable. Thus, encouraging villagers financially, through various ways is the proper choice to ease off this obstacle.