More and more people are moving away from an agriculture background to relocate in cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

It is certainly true that many masses are migrating toward suburbs for making their life better instead to engage in agricultural farms. However, this trend will give birth to the problems namely congestion and competition which can be address by increasing job opportunities in countryside.

To begin with, population is escalating in urban areas day by day to take the benefit of certain facilities, such as providing higher education to their children as well finding high paid jobs. In this way, traffic congestion would increase as everyone use their own vehicles to go from one place to another. Moreover, the competition would be stiff as the innumerable people would appear in competitive exams to get high rank jobs. To illustrate, In india, more people are relocating to urban cities from rural areas for finding jobs according to their eligibility but all are not getting it due to non clearance of job tests.

To tackle these problems, the administration should set up schools and colleges near to countryside where the people of small towns can send their children to take education. Furthermore, the job opportunities could be raise by establishing factories and industries close to the villages so that everyone can get well paid jobs and do not feel to shift in cities.

In conclusion, the issues raising in cities such as congestion and competition could be resolved by providing high wage jobs to the countryside people as well by opening reputed and prestigious colleges in small villages.