More and more people are opting for readymade food instead of freshly cooked food.does this practicr has more advantages than disadvantages.

I am convinced many masses are choosing prepackaged food and not comfortable to prepare fresh meal themselves. although ready-made food saves the time of people not to prepare fresh cuisine but its negative impacts on human health could bot be overlooked which i am going to discuss in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, ready made food is disadvantageous for human beings in a some ways. Firstly, the food is stored in plastic containers and envelops, from which some poisonous particles blend with the cuisine. Moreover, the food may be spoiled which is kept in artificial environment. so, if it is eaten by mortals than they would suffer from certain health issues such as food poisoning and stomach ache. Additionally, the unhealthy food can cause obesity such as, the people who are fond of hamburgers and pizza they generally become obese.

On the contrary, packed food is advantageous some times. In the modern world, everyone is becoming money minded and they spend a quality of time in their workplaces to complete their work. In this way, they prefer only to take prepackaged food instead of preparing it in their houses. this is all due to shortage of time. so, the already prepared food from shops helps them to use precious time in specific activities. Example from my personal experience, my cousin who is living in Canada opt to take ready-made, so that, he can prepare all assignments in that time in which he have to cook fresh food.

In conclusion, although the pre prepared food is helpful as it save the time, however its negative impacts on human health are more as they can suffer from obesity and other digestive problems.