more and more people are relocating to cities, but city life can be very challenging. Describe some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments improve urban life for everyone

These days, more and more people who living in countrisides move to cities, but living in city can be very difficult. For example, more people move to cities will cause cost of living and health problems. In my opinion, goverments should do much more to improve city life for everyone.

The first problem for anyone who hope to migrate to a large city is the cost of living is higher than small town. urban dwellers have to pay higher price for housing, transport, food...The price increase may be due to shipping costs. Because cities are always far from the source of production, transportation costs are needed. To fix the problem, goverments should to invest money in the building of social housing to reduce the cost of living. build more public transportation to reduce travel costs for citizen.

The second problem is health problems. Inhabitants of city can be faced with health problem. They have to suffer harsh competition everyday to secruse a place in the labor market and always have to adapt to the city's rapid changes. It lead to them easy to fall into depression. Furthermore, air pollution, lack of green areas and sedentary lifestyle in the city are also cause of health problems. city residents are more susceptible topsychological and respiratory diseases than in other areas. To change thus solution, the goverment should moving industry and jobs to provicial towns and rural areas to minimize competition and people coming to city looking for the jobs.

In conclosion, various ways goverments could be taken in order to solve cost of living and health problems, which are the two main problems facing urban life.