some people belive that childre should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting

Some people think that students should be learned all subjects at school or only the ones they find useful and fascinating. While others belive that students should only study what they like or they are good at. In my opinion, students should be learned what course they are good at , because this can help to score good masks in exams and unleash their abilities.

On the one hand, students can find what they like throught course of study. So when they learn all subjects, will have the oppotunity to find the subject they are good at. Learning all subjects at school also helps children develop in all aspects. They easy to recognize your strengths and easier career and college options. However they will be stress because they must have good grades in all subjects. For example, some doctors feel they want to study medicine when they are high school. If they do not study in high school, they will not want to do doctor.

On the other hand, children are different and this difference can play a key in development. And if they study what they like, they will feel interested, try ti study well. A specific course can have to achiieve excellence in a particular field of study as students have to go through only the course they like. In addition, this way of teaching may help children to become more focused and determined in their life. For example, the doctor who just study maths, biology, when they studied at school, they did not need to studied history or geography will be more successful in their job campared to the ones who studided all subjects

In conclusion, I can understand why people encourange children to study all subjects, but I think they should be to choose what they want to study and they like.