More and more people are relying on the private cars as their means of transportation. Describe some of the problems overeliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

It is undeniable that, nowadays majority of people opt to get their destinations by their own cars in order to save the time and other purposes. However, there are lots of bad comeouts of it such as polluting the air and traffic jams on streets those we have come to face every single day. In this essay I will discuss some of the problems that have been come out of overreliance of private cars and propose some solutions.

In this highly developed 21st century people have become reluctant to go somewhere on the walk even though it is nearby to them. As a result the petrol that their cars have been using turns out to be very harmful in which emiting a lot of naughty fumes such as carbon dioxide which also is being one of the main cause to the climate change. The way forward to alleviate thos problem can be to produce mobile cars that do not make any emissions in adeaqute quantity. Consequently, it could reduce the amount of fumes that current vehicles produce and also bring plenty of benefits to the environment.

The second problem can be the traffic gridlock which is done by drivers who rely on their personal means of transport. It is not secret that, many roads have already become a great source of frustration particulary in rush hours. As a solution for the government not allow vehicle owners to drive into the city cente as to, decline the number of means of transports those are causing long traffic tails. On this issue there is a scheme is being seen, called ride and park scheme, in which people will use public transport in city area to get to their destinations. It could also ameliorate this phenomenon if it is set.

To sum up, although people know the consequences of overreliance of their cars, more and more drivers keep ignoring them preferring to drive. Yet the government is supposed to take neseccary actions on this issue.