More and more people are spending a large amount of money to make their appearance look younger? Why do people want to look younger? Do you think it will be bring positive or negative development?

Due to rapid progression in technologies is introducing a new methods, products and techniques which provide younger looks to humans as compared with past. However, a majority of people are expanding a vast amount of wealth on these techniques to look smaller comparing with their original age. People have great wishes to look young because it’s modern phenomena to illustrates ourself smarter and attractive as well as some job sectors given preference to smart personalities. In my perception it’s negative establishment as it causes of many harmful diseases and wastage of wealth.

The main factors of this notion is that today’s world full with competitions and everyone tries to beat each others so that is why a lots of masses give priority to new methods and products which offer them younger appearances because their aim to attract lots of humans upon their beauties and personalities. In addition to this, today many job fields required attractive looks and beautiful faces and not talents and knowledge as well as more companies judged a candidates by their looks not talent and education. So that is the reason people given preference to use huge wealth on these things. Even though, a majority of advertising which published in magazines, newspapers and etcetera related to beauty treatments influenced humans to make themselves younger. For example, a survey conducted by newspaper in 2018, reported that 7 out of 10 masses expanding a most part of their income on such treatments to look smaller with their original periods.

Nevertheless, in my prospective it is a dark development because it has reasons of many perilous ailments. Moreover, a vast amount of people apply a variety of beauty cosmetics on their skin sometimes due to these products people suffers from side effects as well as some beauty creams have cause of skin cancer. Furthermore, in present times a large groups of humans is doing surgery on their various body parts but which sometimes creates reactions and side effects for them. For instance, Ayesha taiga a famous Indian Bollywood actress who did surgery of her nose but it surgery was not suitable for her after this operation her nose looked so ugly and it was responsible to damage her filmy career . Apart from this, people thrift more and more amount of their income to make appearance look younger but it is wasting of money because these money should be better spend to full fill other needs.

In conclusion, although humans expand huge wealth on beauty cosmetics, surgeries and treatments to look younger but it is harmful for their bodies and creating so many detrimental disease for them.