Modern lifestyles have brought to humans are convenience and illness. Several peoples res on that use herbal medicine are best the way to limit modern medicine side effect as well as disease-related to food habits and lack of physical activities. Despite this, I agree with those and opine that the right combination of daily routine change along with treatment traditional medicine can make a better life

First of all, folk medicine, which is known as derived from natural ingredients, is easy to find here and there from garden to kitchen, these can cure some minor diseases. For instance, drinking honey ginger tea is extremely effective for treating colds and flu, but the cost is very low. In addition, traditional medicine has fewer side effects compared with pharmaceutical medicine, the main ingredient is a plant-based source. As a result, useful herbal is not harmful to the human body and cut down on other disease complications that are related to cancer illness

finally, the operation of modern medicine is inappropriate to treat rash, obesity, insomnia illness, which have originated from a sedentary lifestyle, old age, and unhealthy diet. So, joining more outdoor activities and promoting a healthy eating habit combines with the usage of herbal medicine to avoid the risk of getting any disease

To conclude, I totally agree with returning to conventional medical solutions to treat current sickness. This is due to their few undesirable effects, remedy the common disease and cheap prices