it is a fact that using traditional medicine to cope with modern diseases is the aim of many individuals. They believe that it's bright several benefits more than using modern medicine. I completely agree with this, and the below lines justify my opinion.

the first reason for this is because it's derived from plant-based, the that the plant species are grown in plenty local as well as easy to find here and there. if the diseased person paid a lot of money to cure the common disease, it would take a long time, in other words, leave various symptoms due to side effects of modern medicine. In reality, usage of available herbal medicine it's would help progress health totally and not harmful. For instance, honey turmeric powder was several trusts of people using, it contains ingredient natural to treat stomach ache

In addition to the reason above, I also believe that when cured completely, the recurrence rate of medicine- herbal users is more likely to be lower than that of pharmaceutic medicine users. Because usage modern medicine only cures the disease, instead of treating the root of the illness. For instance, obesity illness is the result of eating fast food and don't apply regular exercise. Then, they take weight loss pills in their bodies. As a result, loss of body weight and dehydration. Last but not least, folk medicine has few side effects and it is cheap to be bought.

To conclude, I totally agree with returning to conventional medical solutions to treat current sickness. This is due to their extremely popular finding, few undesirable effects, and cured rate higher.