more and more people are using the internet to do that task rather than doing it in-person does the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of using the internet is ubiquitous due to its importance. One school of thought opines that it is worth it. however, others consider that a couple of problems also occurred because of the same. The use of the internet has a plethora of merits. Yet numerous demerits are also there. which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

Initiating with the best possible benefits and most significant advantage, First and foremost, People can save their lots of time by doing their work on internet while just sitting at home. This is because of the speed of the internet nowadays people have. To exemplify, A number of applications are available on the internet for payment of the light bill, gas bill, mobile recharge, etc. The public can pay their bills with just the tip of their fingers within a minute. Secondly, In the past time student had to submit their homework and assignments to the class teacher by going physical to the school. Consequently, By use of the internet student can submit their work online on the website by sitting at home. In short, Looking at the above points it can be concluded that the use of the internet is a time-saving tool for people in this day and age.

On the paradoxical side, There are many drawbacks as well. First of all, Society is becoming lazy day by day by using the internet in recent time. Elaborating this, Before the internet people went shopping for their needed things. but now they do not go shopping they just order it online. For example, Amazon is providing home delivery so no need to go to a shop in stores. Because of this, Sometimes people can not get their desired things as they want to buy. Apart from this, People meet their relatives online instead of meeting personally as a result relationship is not much stronger as compared to the past. In fact, the internet makes society lazy and weaker their relationship.

To conclude without any doubt this is a mixed bag. If using the internet for tasks has many positives, then the negative points of this issue may not be underestimated. after looking at both arguments, from my perspective, the pros outrival the cause of this discussion.