Sports and games are very debatable topics nowadays in the current stage of life. some individuals believe that sports and games are essential for the community and other things that it is considered as leisure activities. this essay will discuss both sides of the argument about sports and games in depth.

There are a number of people who have believed that sports and games are necessary things in developing our society games and sports make a person a physically active person. For example, today's kids are taking more interest in the outside Door games and other sports activity live cricket and football, so these things make the child health batter.

On the other hand, many people believe that sports and games are only part of leisure activities nowadays people have lots of workload on them. So they have not enough time for sports and games for example in our society. People are working 66 days a week. They have only one day for other activities because of this busy schedule of people they have not enough time for sports and games. So they are considered sports and games are not important and it's a leisure activity to do.

In conclusion Are sports and games essential for society? A number of people think that sports and games are important and necessary things for society others believe that it can only consider is a leisure activity. This essay discussed the various reasons. Why people held this point of view and whether sports and games are useful for only part of leisure activity.