More and more people are using internet nowadays for their personal things such as shopping, paying bill.does advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays the number of people are increasing the internet using day by day. There are many effects and drawbacks when this is carefully studied.

On the one hand,there are many drawbacks of using the internet like a if we shopping at home so we have hassle free and lots of save the time and the pay of online bills so we don't need to wait in queue and in that time you can do something else that cannot be use internet. In Googlepay and PayTM are available to reward system so, we benefit from paying money from any of these and get discounted. However, anything we can take from our own wider choices and the broad options of any product so it is a main benefit for people.

On the other hand, in spite of the negative effects using the internet has important benefits for some personal things. Whenever, many people fraud of in online shopping such as, more changes with orders by products and cheat of people because the adult are not aware with technology many problems of paying bills for online such as server errors and problems can also becaused by a weak internet in many places and the internet enables people to access all products such as clothes, electronics items and going to banks or payments. There are not able to check the products and be carefully use the online shopping, paying bill and so on.

Overall, although there are many advantages and disadvantages when this issue that the more important to notice advantages.