In many countries the proportion of older people is steadily increasing. Does this trend have more positive or negative effects on society?

In numerous states, the part of elderly people is continuous raised. Some older humans are enjoying the longer life and some countries in it possible, because all health facilities are available. I believe that, this has both the positive and negative effects on society.

On the one hand, the increase in the number of elderly people is a good thing, because those people have experience and that humans are helpful for improving knowledge on work places. The facts they provide can be very helpful to business, because those people have gone through this time. The young generation of take leisure at home, because older people they can give all the information about the history of the old time tradition.

One the other hand, as lifes are increase so,more money is needed to pay for pension as well as improve the social programs. Which accounts for a large proportion for public services. As the days go by, older humans become a burden on family because those people are lot of spend money and they may be in a lot of trouble financially and old people are depend foreign immigration.

To sum up, the old age affects the development of society in many ways. There experience can be importance for society. As the lives of older people grow so, does the pressure on young generation and companies have less productive.