Nowadays some older people choose to live in retirement communities with other people, rather than living with their adult children. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays some older peoples available for retirement facilities and i believe that,the some older humans are living for the old age home, because the adult children are thay do not have enough time to attention for old perents.

First of all, some old age parents are think that they are living from old age home,because, the some parents are do not burden for childrens. childrens are very busy for own life so, they are do not enough time for old parents and do not attention and care for parents so, parents are think that they are living for old age home.

Secondly, some older humans are living from the old age home so, old people for the same age company and the some humans are may retirement facilities in old age home such as, doctory treatment, large field of exercise and other facilities are available. The old age home in same age for all humans so,same old peoples are company for each other and the take care for any emergency in oldage home.

Overall,some old people living for old age home it is a good because, there is available for the same age company and the available for all facilities and take care in old age home. But, childrens spend time for older parents and be careful for parents.