More and more people want to buy clothes, cars and other items with famous brands. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

Many people nowadays tend to purchase goods and clothing from reputed retails. The ensured quality and longibility of the items are the main reasons for this preference. Although increment of this movement may advocate a monopoly of major brands, this is a praiseworthy development as it will create new employments and increase prosparity of the sector.

In this modern era, the taste and preference of citizens change frequently. Now, personnel favour to shop from renowned retails as they assure the quality and the longibility of their products. As a result, people can be more relaxed while shopping. By contrast, leading brands are much concerned to protect their image among the buyers therefore, the do not accept any decline in terms of standards. To paraphase, a recent "Nike" shoe had faced many complains from the users. Thus ,the company replaced them with others and removed that model from the market.

More and more pupils turning towards these branded shops can bring blessings for many. If the demand for products of a vendor rises, they will establish new workshops or industries. As new infrastructures will require new employees, various work opportunities will be evident. On the other hand, the growing interest towards brands will increase the competitions among them hence, a challenge to offer something more will always be there, this cicumstances will imporve the sector and market. To cite an example, the competative tendency of the two most popular vendors in shoe market "Nike" and "Addidas" has taken this sector to new heights in last five years. However, this movements can generate a monopoly of dominative manufactures on the contrary with proper government steps it can be avoided.

In a nutshell, people favor to purchase their items or appreals form renowned shops as they provide an assurance of standards. Therefore, to satisfy this growing demand, brands not only produce new employment opportunities but also plays a pivotal role to enhance the prosparity of the sector.