More and more students choose to go to another country for their higher education do you think the benefits outweigh the problems associated it?

In this modern, studying abroad is becoming more popular. Many students select another country for their higher education for their purposes. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the statement and why it is superior, all the explanations described in the following paragraphs.

There are mainly two benefits of studying in another nation, which will be more adventurous. Firstly, they learn about different languages and new cultural activities. It is helpful for them; if they want to settle in that nation in their later life. Secondly, they will find different experiences, make them better persons in the future. For example, my friend moved to Canada for their higher education. He started to celebrate Christmas and many other Canadian festivals, learn about their languages. Overall, studying in another country. It will bring the best outcomes for students, with some good experiences.

There are many challenges pupils face while they are in a different nation. If they move abroad the first time, they will face language problems. It also leads to misunderstandings problems, which will be the biggest obstacle for students. Moreover, they will face financial troubles because they will face an unfamiliar thing in their lives. For instance, as a result of research by the UK government, over 45% of students will face language barriers because they do not speak English in their home. Indeed, these types of evidence prove that living in different nations will bring a lot of challenges, but it creates more positive impacts than negative impacts.

To conclude, this essay discussed both the advantages and disadvantages of the argument. In my words, although students face many obstacles in their path, it will give so much to learn, students no doubt become more experienced in various categories. Studying in another country provides more benefits than drawbacks.