More and more wild animals are on the verge extinction and others are on the endangered list.

What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Wild animals are around the corner to disappearance, numerous of them are very close to demise, whilst another species on the high-stake lists. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem rooted in the illegal market whose sell them, and then argue how to increase the vigilance of governments to prevent this.

The main problem comes from the people who’s out of the law. A lot of them hunting this rare animals just for fun or to sell them to the market and gain a lot of money from offers every part to high price, such as teeth and skins. This people gain a bad international fame, because they hunt the animals without any coordination with authorities whom provide permissions and studies, therefore this lead to imminent disaster in the cycle of wildlife. A prime example of that, what will happen if all cows and elephants fades? as we know they are the main dishes in the nature like lions.

Despite the international law denied this attitude and provided all support to the conservation to this species, but it is no avail. Hence, the only suitable solution is the governments in every country should increase the attentions, and the punishment should be proportional for this type of crime. Notwithstanding, the communities should have the responsibility to protect them, for instance made a campaigns or conventions to made people always awareness about this case, which it important to counteract the side effects.

In conclusion, it is commonplace for some people to kill the animals without cares about the life-cycle for the wild, so that it is lead to die a lot of rare species, overall appearance the dominance by applying the international law is prerequisite to solve this problem.