More and more young people are passionate about computer skills, while it is more and more difficult for old people to keep up with them.

Nowadays, more and more young people are passionate about computer skills, whereas it is more and more difficult for old people to keep up with them.

Firstly, computer skills are important for our century, nevertheless, there are some people who do not use technology; sometimes older people become interested in technology and try to use it. They cannot always do this, for instance, call or write to their friends or children by messengers, they can not always download something that they need, or order something from the online store.

To fix this you need to help them cope with the technique, just as they helped us in childhood with different things. You need to be very patient in their training, because there may be difficulties, or in another way, when their children and friends do not have time, the government can create special courses for this, where all old people can share computer experience with each other.

In conclusion, I would say that old people will have more knowledge about electronics since we or the government help them with this, as this may be necessary in the future