More money should be spending on citizen's welfare on or weapon. Give your opinion. Given reasons and examples for your answer.

Nowadays, scenario has been changed as compare to past that local authorities has started spending more money on citizen's welfare rather than spending on weapons. i believe that it is necessary to fulfill citizens need consequently they should spend money for welfare of citizen.

At the outset, the mindset of local councils have changed and started spending on citizen's welfare because of some reasons. The prime reason behind this is that for the growth of the country as well as for the betterment of an individuals.

so they started spending on different sectors which will help people in different ways. For instance, authorities are spending on education and health sector which are butter and bread for an individual due to which child's future will be brighter and also by spending on health the ratio of healthy people to unhealthy people will be burgeoning.

Moreover, now different nations are living peacefully ergo no need of spending more money on weapon but is they spend on public sector and proliferating the tax on products which will help in GDP of the nation. Also by spending within the nation problems can be curtailed among mankind. For example, Hitler, the king of the Germany during second world war, just spent money on weapons which result in the change in behavior of each and every person toward Hitler. Henceforth, to avoid all this kind of problems they should spend money on welfare of citizen.

To recapitulate, it is better to spend more money on welfare of citizen for support and also for brighter future of nation.