More people are travelling to other countries. Why? Is it a positive or negative development?

More and more people nowadays are choosing to travel to other countries. From my point of view, this idea is positive outweigh negative because of a rise in income and finance of a country.

Firstly, some people want to explore new places to enquire about the customs, tradiotions or about the local peipke's lives. This is more suitable for people who are interested in history and corncerned about heritage destructions.

Abother reason for supporting the positive idea is that tourists can hace a more compregensive overview of different places and have the comparision about the quality of life in their country with other destinations. A proof for this, based on research, people who have a tendancy to travel have a happier and more fullfilling life.

Finally, travel abroad can help people find their place in the world. Almost everyone all have their own places of interest which make them refresh their mind and get out of sttuggles. For instance, when travelling is combined with experience, people can realize how beautiful the worlwide is and how woth living.

In conclusion, it is a good and positive way to enlarge your knowledge about a new life, a new world, a new nation. Furthermore, travelling is not only for relaxing but also for finding new things in a new country, a new destination.