More robots are being used at home and work place. Do you think this is a negative or positive trend?

Nowadays, world’s full with modern technologies which give comfortable living to humans and robots are one of them. However, a majority of robots are use at home and offices to help humans. I think it is a bright side because robots are help people in households works to do quickly and useful in work places for preserving data and other works.

The main advantage of robots working at home is that in today’s era everyone is busy in their life to meet goals as well as they do more work to earn more money for their better future due to this human half shortage of time for domestic work, so, machines like vacuüm cleaner are beneficial to clean house within minutes. In addition to this, microwave, refrigerator and so on are useful to cook food faster and keep meals fresh for long time. In other words, mixer grander, air conditioner and etcetera have own benefits for masses. For example, a report by newspaper shows that majority of people in Canada use robots in their household works due to lack of timing.

The another major benefit of robots to help in offices, hospitals, restaurants and so on. The reason is that in office have large data which are not be easy for humans to keep stores in mind that is why computer is using to keep data as open it within seconds when they needs. Moreover, there are many advance machines which are being using in hospitals for treatment of various ailments as well as these machines easily find the disease of patients and helps doctors to work quickly. Apart from that, a different types of robots are use in various fields to help humans and give relaxation to them. For example, in Kolkata,in July 2019 a local restaurant is open where robots are using in forms of waiters to serve food to customers and there robots can easily do their tasks, all the customers happy with this services.

In conclusion, robots are the greatest invention of science which make by scientists for aid masses in their busy schedule in-house and work places and its better for humans to give relaxation.