Nowadays, people tend to busy with work instead of spending their time with family and friends. The reason for this trend is an extreme concern.

There is numberous factors effect on this trend. Firstly, people have their own career path, and they seem to be more focusing on their job, it is also the most priority. Modern life demands people to get more effortless and taking more time either. Therefore having the time for family can be hard. Secondly, the number of people has to work far away from home, they spare the amount of time for work and earn money for expenditure. In order to fix their job, people have no choices.

This trend has been significantly changing in both society and family. Begin with family, people who left their family for work can be dependent, they can decide whatever they want, however, it can be a serious problem that causes the wrong way. Moreover, if the youths leave their parents, they will get lonely and even though if they miss their family for a long time, parents feel invisible in their eyes. Besides that, those who are absent from social activities will not be a good civilian. In fact, hard-working is a good requirement in any business time for all working people. An employee who has no social skill have fewer opportunities to expose their thoughts. Therefore, they are usually failures in the career path.

All in all, it is not a fair target for human behavior if people cannot balance socialize and family. I strongly recommend all workers need to care for them both.