even though globalization affects the world's economies in very positive way its negative side should not be forgotten discuss.

Globalization is a vital problem in worldwide its directly effects to both developed countries and poor countries which has to run out on the track. Both sides have pros and cons impact on economies.

On the one hand, globalization brings a number of benefits for developed countries. Free trade makes its own business have more opportunities to cooperate with other countries that impact significantly on market, the customer has many more choices for their product, increasing competition between the stakeholder and crowded economical market. Second, Globalization will be a good mirror for those countries still in developing, not only for the economies part but also for human awareness. Finally, it reduces the unemployment rate owing to both developed countries and poor countries need high-quality skilled labor and unskilled labor. So that can partly reduce unemployed cases.

On the other hand, Globalization has some disadvantages. Firstly, losing balances between poor countries and developed countries still occur. It means we cannot change the gap between rich and developing countries. As a result, they are not hired for a wealthy job. This means they will live their life under uncomfortable circumstances and poverty. Another solution is by adopting an equitable taxation system, meaning that people are taxed within their personal income. To sum up, taxes should be invested in health, education, and social purpose.

In conclusion, this is a complicated issue, the government should take an action, in my point of view this even worsen in the near future if we don't have any action plan.