Most adult people are spending their life time at work station so that job satisfaction is a significant point of personal welfare. There are at least two factors of why people feel satisfied on their job; gaining high salary and comfort work station. This feeling is very reasonable to get by the workers.

One of the best reasons of why people work every day is to gain wages in form of money. It is believed that higher salary collected every month, higher happiness they possess. Thus, the payment is one of the major factors to have satisfaction of working. It is illustrated by the data released by Worker Magazine, 3rd volume 2015 that 90% of workers were looking for best wages. They tent to find a big factory to work in. Furthermore, another reason is the environment of the job station. Some workers like working in a very convenient place. For example, a research conducted by Indonesia University issued that in 2017 most factories are providing their employees with high standard of surroundings to improve workers’ productivity. The result also claimed that good atmosphere can reduce the level of stress while working.

Additionally, the expectation of job satisfaction is very realistic and needed very much by both the employee and employers. There is power correlation between workers’ psychological condition and the achievement they get. More comfortable and enjoyable place for working, more contribution they offer to the company. Kampoeng Raja, Ltd is a good example to illustrate this condition. Most of its workers are happy working here. Irma, one of the workers said “I like working here because due to this company offers me very nice place for working. It provides all my working stuffs”.

To sum up, job satisfaction is influenced significantly by two major factors that are salary and well-being works station. All workers expect this as it is individual element of life.