How to choosing a appreciate work is a general problem for so many teenagers nowaday. Some of those suppose that high paying job is the best choice when picking any career or work. From my personal standpoint, I do not go with the opinion and this essay would clarify the reasons.

To begin with, the criteria to select a job should be appreciaion. Every job would have the salary corresponding to the effort you put in. Therefore, if you are a low-level person, it is impossible to have a six-number-paying job. On the contrary, if you want to pick a good-salary work, you will have to put in more effort than others. It is rule of life: the more income you earn, the more endeavor you put in. When you choose a job suitable for yourself, your career path will be more advantageous and your life quality will be leveled up.

Next, having thought about a high salary career would make people get cheated easily. According to recent research, approximately 30 percent of scam victims believe in the advertisements for good-salary works. The crimes always use the ways to entice people with many ridiculous advertisements such as typing text on computer and having ten thousand dollars a month or surfing the web and be paid a thousand dollars for an hour. As a result, people who desire to have a career with high wage will be trapped.

To conclude, deciding on a work requires careful consideration and I believe the appreciation is the most vital criteria because of aforementioned reasons.