The selection of work after having degrees have become more confusing due to the increasing necessities in a modern lifestyle. It is stated that more salary should be the maiden priority before selecting any sort of job.total agreement have taken my preference and this will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs with appropriate reasons before writing a particular conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that seeking high income is prioritized by all well-educated and excelled people. This is mainly because of security for the future which will one can attain only after having a golden career. For example, in New Zealand, the majority of people finding a such kind of work opportunities that will offer them a large amount of money and it not only provide them immense relief but also pave the ways for new achievements in business without having any kind of stress. Hence, it would be tremendously superficial for one to rise in business.

In addition to this, except the security, another reason for finding high salary is that it is highly regarded in the societies where people live, through which there standard and richness judged by other people in the community. For example, India is a country in which individuals are observed by their career and money. Thus, the above factor clarifies why the consideration of having job with heavy salary took great preference.

In conclusion, after analysing total agreement regarding high income. From my perspective, choosing a job must be depends on various things, however, high salary can prove beneficial for having unexpected alterations in the career path in the future. Eventually, it Should be the first in one's priority list before the work selection as compared to the other considerations.