At the outset of the new millennium, it has become a common trend to prioritize junk food by neglecting its inferior impacts on health.in several Nations, rising number of individuals are suffering from health hazardous as a consequence of large consumption of spicy and fatty foods and it is therefore crucial for governments to impose a maximum tax on junk meals. I totally agree with this view point and it will be articulated in the upcoming paragraphs.

It is noteworthy to mention that, increasing health issues are attributed by unhealthy food among all the age groups and it will be controlled by making strictness. Imposing the tax on fast food will force the individuals not to purchase these items due to out of their budget. for example, in Australia,under the circumstances of increased health problems, government impose tax on fast food and it proved superficial for forcing the people to stay away from these unhygienic food products. as a result, taxes make the junk meals out of individual reach. Hence,it is enough to clear that taxation method pave the ways for getting rid of growing menace of fast food.

In addition to this, taxation on junk meal will also encourage the people to eat healthy home made food in an affordable price and that can lead several chances for traditional food to come in the priority list of meals in people's life again. For example, in Punjab, government encourage people to eat traditional healthy food for making themselves free from those health problems which are constantly spread by fast food by imposing tax on junk food. Hence, these are highly appropriate methods for reducing large consumption of unhygienic food products among individuals by taxation.

In conclusion, after analysing total agreement, from my perspective, taxation on fast food is superior approach due to the seemed positive outcomes after the imposition of it.