Animals are being poached since the past times under the circumstances of starvation and testing of products by humans. it is stated that a large number of wild animals are on the way of disappearance and the rest of are in the list of endangered species. There are several factors associated with it, that can be solved by providing some plausible solutions. Both reasons and tackling methods will be articulated in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that, owing to some factors certain animals are on the verge of extinction. The most prevalent reason behind this is that sometimes animals become victims of inhuman activities of hunters which caused death of them. For example, in India, lion has poached in large numbers and now in the danger list due to the negligence of government under the lack of stringent laws against hunters. The another worth mentioning factor is that disturbance in natural habitation by cutting trees and grass from the living area of animals by people, that leads deaths of innocent creatures. Hence, it is enough to prove that extinction of species totally linked with above factors.

To curb the menace, there are many appropriate approaches that can be taken by government officials to control the problem. Firstly, strict rules should be made by authorities against hunters. For instance, in USA, government implemented a low which includes 10 years imprisonment in case of animal poaching. As a result, that law create fear in others mind before taking that sort of step. Secondly, there is a urgent neccessity to open zoos for keeping all animals in them before having any risk by governments. Therefore, this major tragedy can be ruled out by adopting above-mentioned tackling ways.

In conclusion, after analysing both reasons and solutions about extinction of species. From my perspective, humans are responsible for this to a large extent due to their growing illegal activities on animals. However, the problem can be solved by using suitable methods by governments as soon as possible for the sake of wild creatures.