At the outset of the new millennium, leadership proficiency has become the maiden requirement not only in the field of sports but also and the competitive business.it is claimed by a host of individuals that leadership excellence among the people associated with their birth.the other group of people including me considered that creation of these skills occurred when persons have to go through distinct situations. both the aspects will be discussed in the following paragraphs before going to conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that some people have Heridatary skills and this notion gained support of many individuals due to many reasons. The main reason behind this is that family background is responsible for having leadership skills. for example, in India, in Punjab, approximately 50% toddlers are born with leadership efficiency owing to their parents. As a result, they will have no need to take classes for becoming excelled. Another reason is that sometimes these qualities are considered as god gift without having any link with family. Hence, there is no doubt that individuals are born with unique mastery skills according to the supporters of this notion.

On the flip side, other group of people who believe leadership skills will be acquired through Life by experiences. the pivotal factor beyond this is that participating in game can make the person to guide the entire team. for examples, the captain of Indian team is being considered as leader of the whole team due to the guidance he provides to the each member. The other factor that seemed vital is that educational experiences can give contribution for becoming an expert in skills. Therefore it is enough to prove that why this side of coin took tremendous favour of people.

In conclusion, discussion on both the aspects made it easy to create a result about leadership skills. from my perspective, there are only few people with born qualities around The world. however, learning through the experiences creates the leadership skills in individuals on permanent basis which helps them to grow effectively.