Some people believe that the good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed?

It is often stated that some people are born to be a leader. However, many people assume that a good leader may achieve leadership skill due to social interaction. Personally, I reckon to the second statement that to be a leader means to have the ability to understand some needs of the public and having proper behaviour and the leadership quality is achieved rather than to born with.

To begin with, the leadership qualities may trigger when there are crisis or opportunities in a community or a particular place which allows individuals to step forward and take some responsibilities. These characteristics occur to respond the social requests for overcoming some obstacles in that place. For example, when there is an election in a region, some individuals can register to be a leader, however, the only way to ensure the real figure is by giving matters to solve which may prove their leadership ability. Therefore, people who gain some input from society may have better qualities than people who have less interaction ability.

Furthermore, it is believed that person in charge should respect one another. It means that they could manage and embrace people from various types. At the same time, the leader should treat others equally regardless their background and social status. Treating people equally might seem challenging in term of social satisfaction. However, if a leader can solve this issue, they will be known as a real leader.

Some people are born with leadership quality as per many people’s opinion. But I believe that leadership is a quality which is related to someone’s personality, social influence, motivation and ambition. It is not unusual that we have so many great leaders in our history who simply responded to the need of time and stepped forward to help others. Leadership is a quality we must learn and feel passionate about.

In conclusion, some qualities of leadership could not be achieved as a gift or destiny, yet it takes time and effort. Being friendly to society may become indispensable aspect to reach that goal since this opportunity provides people to engage deeply.