At the outset of new millennium, students are considered most valuable contributors to the progress of not only developed countries but also of developing nations once they completed their education. It is stated that, getting education in foreign countries prioritized by increasing number of pupils. This growing phenomenon have proved largely benevolent for students as well as for those notions which provides opportunity for pupils. However, some negatives also associated with it. Both will be articulated in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

It cannot be denied that students constantly going abroad for higher education due the facilities which these countries offer. In case of benefit that students receive is that seemed golden career opportunities after study attracts a host of pupils towards abroad which includes high salary job, permanent residency and future security. For example, nearly 50% Indian students got brilliant career opportunities in Canada after the completion of their education. Nonetheless, countries involved in it also benefited in a large extent and the main advantage to them is that, the money from students which they pay as fees helps to boost economy tremendously. Hence, both students and foreign countries are receiving their desires fulfilled by adopting above-mentioned advantages.

With regard to negative, the most vital disadvantage among all is that the native Nations of students can face unexpected loss due to the lack of young ones in following years. For example, young generation considered pillars of a Nation without them there will be a threat for country of being extinct. The drawback for countries where students go for study is that extinction of native languages and cultures can be led through it. Therefore, if the trend will be continued people will feel disappointment without gaining anything except losing their precious countries based on primitive rules.

As such it can be concluded that, the advantages of doing study in abroad by students is far superficial due to its positive outcomes. However, the negatives of this trend can be harmful for countries and people if the limitations on students will not be imposed in a particular country.