Most of the leaders and directors of an organizations are older people. Some people believe that younger ones can do better than older people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is true that most of the imminent personalities in an organization are aged however, some folks claim that younger ones can lead a company more effectively than the older people. Here, I would like to discord with this statement for some reasons.

There are multifarious points to endorse my view. First and foremost, most of the department heads are well experienced and they know how to manage an organization successfully compared to the new comers. To demonstrate, the new leaders may lack confidence and may sometimes found it difficult to run a company because of less experience. Moreover, the leadership qualities get more prominent and useful only by knowing the flaws and ups of a company and therefore, definitely the newly boomed employees lack that knowledge.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, that the grey headed gone through many hardships and travail for years and then only achieved success. To illustrate, it is important to realize the value and power of a position and therefore, it is crucial for the younger ones to know the worth of a job by experiencing the waves. However, in contrary there are many of the opinion that younger ones are more apt for a company.

To commence with, as per them the new generation are well equipped with the proper knowledge of advanced technologies whereas, the older people sometimes struggle to deal with the modern facilities. But, I think there is not much significance in this argument as the directing quality is entirely different from the lore of technologies.

To recapitulate, even though new generation are capable to compete with the world, I believe that the effective leaders can only be more fruitful with experience and thus older people are more apt for the head of a company.