As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

What factors contribute to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is important to provide both males and females with efficient learning especially in the universities. While many people believe that the process of undergraduate should depend on quality of applicants only, I think it should rely upon diversity as well. In this essay I will discuss both points of view.

Considering, the learning is a vital setup that has connected tightly to the intellectual competencies. Despite the divergent distribution in different life aspects, the education field should not take part in this categorization. Consequently, scientific and mathematical subjects are suitable only to one who is cable of managing this kind of sciences. For example, the high percentage of scientists who are rewarded with Nobel Prize are males. This is a pure proof of our technological advance is exist thanks to these genus minds not their gender.

On the other hand, no one can debate about the discrimination towards the women in past years. Furthermore, they are given their rights nowadays, we have witnessed leader females in different areas. For instance, as well in the cons example too, there is a significant increase of number of women that have been awarded for their great achievement in recent years. Moreover, introduction the facilities for females in term of equity particularly in universities would explore their potentiality and would enrich our world with new unusual talents.

In conclusion, we have outstanding role models of genuine females as well as males. Our responsibilities commit us to validate every possible opportunity to anyone deserves it. However, women have succeeded in taking of their fully rights in term of labour market and citizenship, they have to recommence in catching chances in education.