One of the most conspicious trend in the 21st century is the difficulty of keeping a life-lworkbalance which is also affecting the society adversely . In this essay ,I am going to examie the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the proactive measures that parents could implement to reduce this problem .

The first step is to understand why parents want to achieve balance between family and caarrer but only a few manage to achieve it . Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons for this. The first and foremost reason is that in this modern era, there have a cut through the competition as everybody is running behind the money ruthlessly. Moreover, every parents survive in there dailylife as well as face lot of difficulities for earn the huge amount of money for fullfill every need their children even achieve the success in their life. So that is why, parents have lot of burden related their household ,business work and they donot spend quality time with their family member. The best epitome of this is that doctor working 24 hours in the hospital as they donot spend time with family because that job is very strictest.

There is almost certainly no are solution to this problem give the complexity of its causes However, one option has to be to improve of parents should do working from home as they spend time with family as well as parents try to keep set of workhours . Inaddition to this, they would be prevent there self household task as they can save some time and that time they would be balancing child care with work. At last but not least, parents should be consider keep a flexible schedule and that schedule follow by parents as they can spend there important time with family.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that there have led to make this problem worse. While, it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this. I personally believe that parents set a limit there responsibilities as well as plane a schedule of time spended work or at home.