some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means other believe that these games are contributing to children development. discuss both view and give your opinion?

" kids activities have been shifted from outdoor to room , specifically the screen " . One of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic whether the role of electronic games for children ; bad or not ? In this essay , I am going to examine the questions from both points of views .

On one side of the argument , there are people who believe that computer games are not best for children by all means . The main reason for believing this is that now days, juveniles spent most of the time in front of cellphones , computers , laptop , and soo on .It put them adversely affected on successors health to , like eyesight week , and also increase the obesity level because they do not have to participate in any kind of the physical activities . The best epitome is that the survey conducted by " The High School" in Delhi , 90% of children are not participated in the outdoor activities , just behind the reason is that they like to play computer games .

On the flip side , there are antagonists to this assertion who believe that electronic games are contributing to young one's development . They bolster their view point by claiming that electronic games sharpen the memory of juveniles and they learn the lesson of multi-tasking because some children have a habit to perform different task in some minutes as 'what ever is good to know is difficult to learn ' but children can every difficult work because they are performing multi-tasking very easily .So , computer games have best for children development .

Nevertheless , weighting both the option , I believe that there is no single conclusion still ,I take this ground one effective clap require the use both of hands as so , It is important for the overall development for the children study as well as children play video games in the limit .