Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports or not? Discuss both points of view.

"Sports play an important role in life " Nonetheless , some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever. one such issue here is of should dangerous sports ban or not? Through this essay , I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples, assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

Taking one side of argument, there are people who believe that government should ban dangerous sports. They raise many assertions in defence such as dangerous sports are telecast on television and that sports are watching by the children after that they are trying dangerous sports at their home The best epitome is that the survey conducted by the "Hindustan Time " one young children doing these types of activity at their home and his hand was fractured.

On the flip side , there are people who believe that every people have freedom to do any activity. They bolster their view point by claiming that if people doing sports as they can participate in sports competition as well as they show there talent in front of the others.Moreover, with the help of these sports people can gain name and fame as these sports are very beneficial.

As , we have seen number of answers for this question . on balance; However, I tend to believe that people should pay any activity but do not play at there home . Government should implement strictest rule and regulations regarding the dangerous sports.