In most of societies , the role of father and mother is different. What are the causes of this difference. What will NE parental role in future.

Due to stiff competition parental role is changing day by day. In majority of countries both parents play different roles. Plenty of reasons contribute in this trend. The parental role would be different in upcoming decades.

On the one that, ample of reasons role of father and mother is different from each other. The first reason of varying role in these old fashioned communities is illiteracy as absence of education facilities for women result in restricting the role of women only upto household works. Moreover, women are considered as machines for giving birth to children. However, earning bread and butter for running family is major responsibility of men. Therefore, it puts extra burden on shoulders of men as they have no other choice than working and earning money by burning mid night oil. Another reason is that in some nations, still women are living merely in the walls of home as some social barriers restrict them to work outside. Thus, they fail to divide the financial burden of men. Besides this, there is lack of awareness among people about role of female which is primary cause of slow progress of nation. For an instance, in most of developed nations women contribute equally which make country not only better place to live but also economically rich.

On the other hand, in upcoming decades there would be great changes in the role of parents. Firstly, people are now highly qualified as well as aware about role of both genders in society. As a result, western culture would be followed by everyone. To elaborate it, along with household chores they would work for financial contribution. Furthermore, they work with men in every field such as banking, medical and business etcetera. Therefore, working women would help in earning money for betterment of the family and for bright future of their offsprings. Secondly, some people move to overseas counties in seek of lucrative professions and women can easily take responsibility of family. Moreover, single parent family is popular now a days as both parents are working and they are not depend on each other for financial assistance. Additionally, in upcoming time the children would be independent as they will take all decisions on their own and parents will also allow children to take decisions themselves in order to develop decision making skills so that they can become able to take responsibility as they grow.

To conclude, although in some societies both play different roles and responsibilities are also different but in future the role would be almost Same and both genders would work for finance and for nurturing their offsprings.