Teaching as an occupation is a major responsibility, as it molds pupils to become a better and responsible individual and citizen both. Even professionals of varied sectors and well-known personalities of society has garnered support for encouraging teaching community to perform better in their jobs. It is disagreed that teaching practice can make anyone a good teacher as teaching-training courser is an essential step of the carrier but not the only one. Both individual involvement and responsive behavior of students both will prove this.

Firstly, to be an outperformed in any task personalized efforts and striving handwork plays a vital role. For example, even after attaining a degree in masters of teaching, my science teacher was unable to make the pupils understand academic lessons, reason being devoid of interest in teaching job. Unfortunately, many individuals do not understand this relationship of the work and level of interest to accomplish that. Hence, it can be said that why achieving good training does not ensure to be a good mentor.

Secondly, as communication, teaching is also a two way process, behavior and response of students plays a significant place in their academics, as it is commonly said, "If students do not perceive what is taught, the teaching is considered incomplete." For instance, last year the most talked topic among parents was inspire of endless efforts and holding a higher position in academics the principal of popular school felt handicapped as infants perform below required standards. However, through counselling pupils are made aware for the seriousness of education, hoping for positive return from their side. Thus, it is stated how other factors are also responsible for a teacher to be good in the field.

In summary, how not only one but varied reasons are involved in teaching is clearly evident. Thus, training course opted by individuals is a mandatory option but it does not ensure whether that person will become a good tutor or not. After analyzing this subject, it is predicted that the person who aims to be a good teacher will not only work for a course to do but also find out ways to become a successful one.