In most of the societies the role of mother and father differs? what are the causes in most of the society the role of mother and father differs? what are the causes of this difference what will be the parental roles in future?

It is beyond any doubt that mother and father both play equivalent role in proper nurturing of their child. Majority considered that both have distinct duties. Here, in this essay I will elaborate the root factors that why their roles are different and responsibilities of parents in the upcoming period towards their wards.

To commence with the causes, basically in most of the cultures mother is considered as a caretaker of child who fulfill their needs at home and father as provider/breadwinner of the family. This trend is a root cause of distinction among their roles. Moreover, women is considered to be more patient, easily tackle with household dilemmas and cope up with harsh circumstances. As a result, people thought that these virtues can only be developed in juveniles through a mother. Apart from this, man often supposed to be short tempered which is jeoparadise for child development as strict behaviour and inappropriate language can make a child to suffer through a mental trauma. Despite this, it has been observed that children share their views, thoughts and menacs easily with their mother however they feel hesitation and get scared from their father. Hence, these reasons separate the role of parents from each other.

Probing further, in this competitive era to provide a secure future to children both parents are working. Consequently, in future well child fostering will utterly depends upon both. Additionally, it would be the duties of both to splurge quality time with their wards and keep an eagle eye on the activities of their children and attend their academic meetings. Besides this, it would be on onus of both to teach them the appropriate use of gadgets and technology so that their development cannot be affected.

To conclude from above confabulation it is axiomatic that it is true that roles of mother and father and incomparable but it is mandatory that both should fulfill their duties with extra efforts. Thus, the life of their children can be secured and filled with positivity.