Many people do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. what are the causes? Write solutions.

It is conspicuous that due to globalisation pandemic and conflicts among Nations people are in stress. A group of people is odd that denizens feel insecure and are living under threat inside and outside of their house. Here in this article I will elaborate the root causes of this criteria and try to give measures to resolve it.

To commence with, terrorism is on its acme. People have fear of death and get robbed when they are on outings and at home. The reason is a lot of people on unemployed and drug addicted. Therefore, to meet their needs they engaged in illegal activities. Consequently it creates insecurity among people's. Moreover, pandemic (Covid-19) phase change phenomenon of living. As a result, whether masses are at home or go out they scared that they might become corona positive. Apart from this, government has made various announcements to people to stay at home, do not meet people and maintain social distance. Subsequently, human brain develops fear among human being .

The solution can be suggested that people should be aware and also learn self defence techniques so that their confidence can be boosted. Beside this, it is the duty of higher authorities that a accurate information should be broadcasted so that myth about epidemic can be curtailed and people can protect themselves from robbers and diseases. Despite this, administration should stipulate jobs and in act harsh rules to dip crime so that security and peace can be maintained among people and Nations.

To conclude from above confabulation it is and axiomatic that surroundings has changed for living but it could be prosperous again with awareness and proper facilities provided by government to people.