There is growing demand from freshwater nowadays and this is becoming a global problem. What are the causes and how this problem can be solved by individuals and government?

As has been known that exploitation of natural resources is on its acme on this globe. The rising requirement of potable, utility water has turned into a global issue.Here, in this essay I will elaborate the root factors responsible for this scenario and try to give some measures to cater with it.

To commence with the reasons responsible for this, first and foremost is population explosion. It is conspicuous that demographic trends are rising day by day and to meet the needs of populice supply of water is per given in which leads to the scarcity of water. Second cause of this phenomenon is overuse of unnecessary uses of water.For instance, a survey shown in its report that youngsters prominently females use excess water for showering, domestic cleanings and for household chores which is dipping the level of fresh water. Apart from this, farmers are using whooping quantity of water for irrigation and cultivation.Consequently, level of natural water is curtailing and demand upsurging.

The solutions can be suggested that it is the responsibility of higher authorities to aware the public about importance of water and current circumstances.Additionally, awareness program should be organised.Moreover, not only ministry individuals ought to be committed to preserve water and inspire illiterate people to save it. Besides this, water saving act should be enacted as well as strict punishments ought to be there so that general public think twice to waste water. Furthermore, it must be included in the syllabus of children the importance of water and teach them the slogan 'Save water Save life'.

To conclude from above confabulation it is axiomatic, that life is impossible without water and it is the onus of each and everyone to save water and limit its utilisation for secure and comfortable life.