Music has been and will continue to the universal language of mankind. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is beyond any doubt that music heals pain and break all barriers it is assumed that music turn into a global language and it would connect every human being to each other. I strictly consummate with this notion and also describe my perception on it.

To begin with, every human being whether one is at eighties, one is youngster or toddler love to listen music, rhythms. The reason is ,that it soothes our soul and provide relief from stress. Moreover, music has no boundaries.Each and everyone love to have a taste of song despite of the nationality of the singer, religion and culture.Consequently, it assists to plummet the wall of discrimination basis on races, caste and burgeon brotherhood. Apart from this, it has been recorded that doctors are using malodies, vocals of songs to pacify a mentally disturbed person and using it as a therapy.

Probing further, music assist make sweet bondings among Nations. For instance, when distinct artists perform and organise their shows, concerts in different parts of the world, relationship boomed and it bring prosperity and peace in the world. Besides this, it will rise employment which will be prolific for any country. In addition to this, music is the prominent source to explain culture, traditions to others and people will become respectful to one's culture and rituals.

To conclude from above confabulation it is axiomatic that music has changed the world's criteria of thinking and bring peace by dominating terror and fear as well by becoming a stress buster in people's life.