Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons behind this.Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

It is beyond any doubt that every person on this globe in Harsh to attain a luxurious life. Even want to get married and have children after achieving their goals. In this essay I will elaborate the root causes for the scenario as well as its benefits that are dominating loopholes of this trend.

To commence with the factors responsible for this criteria, that having children and their well nurturing is a huge responsibility. Thus, today's youngsters want to provide each and everything to their children and for that they work hard and try to be well settled and financially strong to cater the needs of their young ones. This phenomenon tends them to have juveniles after a certain age.Apart from this, adults wants to live their life to the fullest irrespective of gender. Therefore, they do not want to duties and restrictions in their life and want to enjoy their adulthood. Moreover, statistics shows that there is gigantic rise in divorce rates. As a result, they think that a unsuccessful marriage will spoil the children's future and take decision to have children after healthy and strong relationship with their partners. Besides this, people are highly affected by celebrities approach and try to imitate them and avoid to have children in their early life.

The constructive impacts of this trend is that when a parent is mentally or physically prepare for a child then it will be prosperous for both. Furthermore, in this competitive epoch it is fruitful to have children later in life and being able to provide them everything they want. Consequently, parents will not suffer from mental trauma and depression and have a happy family.

The drawbacks cannot be ignored that parents turned old in raising of their child and sometimes are not able to meet the expectations of their wards which causes stress among both. Additionally, productivity of males and females curtail in their higher ages which prohibits conceiving in them and it is perilous for them.

To conclude from above confabulation it is axiomatic, that it is absolutely right to have children after accomplish everything to fulfill their child needs however too late can also be hazardous as some might not be able to have blessing of child in increasing ages.