In most successful organisations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important, while other people said that other factors are more significant. What is your opinion?

It is sometimes argued that interaction between managers and staffs is the most essential factor to make companies succeed. However, other people believe that there are several other factors contributing to organizations’ success. From my perspective, I align with the latter opinion.

On the one hand, communication between leaders and employees plays a key role in the success of companies. The conveyance from managers to workers provides a roadmap for all the team to follow. This can minimize misunderstandings, reduce ambiguity, consequently enhance the alignment of effort towards common targets. Moreover, the communication also provides chances for employees to express their ideas, concerns and feedback that effectively empowers individuals and fosters a culture of collaboration and innovation.

Effective communication is essential, however, there are still many other equally important factors that can contribute to the success of a company. Initially, recruitment has a direct impact on the culture of organizations. It ensures that companies acquire the right skills and competencies required for its operation. For example, hiring individuals with responsible, extensive experience,.... can enhance the quality of work and contribute to the overall efficiency of the workforce. Furthermore, a reward system can provide a stimulating working environment. As a result, it can either motivate employees archive high quality performance or retain talented employees.

To sum up, while I accept that communication between managers and workers is vital for a company to achieve success, I still believe that other factors, especially the recruitment and reward system are also equally essential for an organization to thrive.